And in case you were wondering…

So I was checking out my site stats just a minute ago, and… Hrmmm. These are the search words people have typed in to find my site in the last week or so:


It really makes you wonder what people are thinking when they finally get here, doesn’t it? I’m pretty sure the weirdo looking for “fucking house keeper shile at work” was disappointed. On the other hand the two (TWO!) people who searched for child leashes were probably pretty pleased with the results of their search.

Yep. I put my kid on a leash. And I’m not the only bloody one who does it.

About Chelsie

Mommy. Beauty product whore. Plastic lawn flamingo enthusiast. Nosy neighbor. One day novelist.
This entry was posted in Weirdness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And in case you were wondering…

  1. kate says:

    Oh. Here go hell come.

Leave a Reply

